Fire Master

SKU 00155
€189,00
As from € 189
In stock
1
Product Details

Belgian handmade barbecue apron in full-grain aniline leather (cow). This leather comes from an Italian tannery.

With its fantastic natural look and slightly thicker (2mm) finish, this apron is very popular with BBQ fanatics. It is also a desirable apron for self-employed people and companies where very nice engravings (logos) are possible on the apron itself. Engraving is already possible on a single apron so this is also a great option for a personalized gift!

Aniline leather is leather dyed in a drum with aniline dyes. Aniline dye is a translucent, water-soluble synthetic dye without any insoluble pigments. It is smooth leather with open pores without a pigment layer on top so that the natural texture of the skin is still visible. Each apron is also treated with a protective layer of oil.
Full-grain is the upper side of the hide. It is the strongest type of leather with the densest fibre structure: so you choose a durable apron to pass on from generation to generation. Year after year, the leather develops a more beautiful patina with a distinctive look.
As a rule, only flawless hides are considered for full grain aniline leather, as the surface structure of the leather remains fully visible. Leather with wounds, tick bites or other imperfections are not suitable for most 'luxury' applications.
At DelVache, however, we find that characterful hides are suitable for barbecue aprons. Are you perfect? Neither is the leather of these aprons. This leather has been minimally processed for maximum authenticity and each apron tells a different story.
The adjustable neck and waist straps allow you to adjust the apron perfectly to different body shapes. The straps are made from Tuscan vegetable tanned full-grain leather.

Save this product for later

Maître du feu

00155
€189,00
À partir de € 189
En stock
1
Détails du produit

Tablier de barbecue fabriqué à la main en Belgique en cuir aniline pleine fleur (vache). Ce cuir provient d'Italie.

En offrant un aspect naturel fantastique et une finition plus épaisse (2 mm), ce tablier est populaire auprès des amateurs de barbecue. C'est également un tablier très apprécié par les indépendants et les entreprises, qui permet de réaliser de magnifiques gravures (logos) sur le tablier même. Une gravure est déjà possible à partir d'un seul tablier et c'est donc aussi une excellente opportunité pour un cadeau personnalisé !
Le cuir aniline est un cuir teint de part en part dans une cuve de colorants aniline. Il s'agit d'un cuir lisse aux pores ouverts, sans couche de pigment par-dessus, de sorte que la texture naturelle de la peau reste reconnaissable. Chaque tablier est également traité avec une couche d'huile protectrice.
Le cuir pleine fleur est la partie supérieure de la peau. Il s'agit du type de cuir le plus solide avec la structure de fibres la plus dense : vous choisissez donc un tablier durable à transmettre de génération en génération. Année après année, le cuir développera une belle patine et donnera du caractère au tablier.
En règle générale, seules les peaux sans défauts sont prises en considération pour le cuir aniline pleine fleur, car la structure de surface du cuir reste entièrement visible. Les cuirs présentant des blessures, des morsures de tiques ou d'autres imperfections ne conviennent pas à la plupart des applications "de luxe".
Chez DelVache, cependant, nous trouvons que les peaux 'de caractère' conviennent aux tabliers de barbecue. Êtes-vous parfait ? Le cuir de ces tabliers ne l'est pas non plus. Ce cuir a été traité de manière minimale pour une authenticité maximale et chaque tablier raconte une histoire différente.
Les sangles réglables au cou et à la taille permettent d'adapter parfaitement le tablier à différentes morphologies. Les sangles sont fabriquées en cuir de selle de Toscane (tannage végétal).
Enregistrer ce produit pour plus tard